SMP References and Testimonials

AD HQ Reference:

“As an authorized AD Member Service Provider, SMP has been working successfully with many of our members and supporting the vision and values of our group for over 20 years.

SMP’s company culture is excellent and the team is filled with great people. I’m happy to highly recommend SMP to our AD members – you’ll be in good hands.

What I like about SMP is that it is designed specifically for wholesale distributors and features built-in workflows that help AD members plan, track and report FMS and JMA activities.

Additionally, AD members receive a 10% discount on their first year and are eligible for enterprise licensing.

If there is anything I can do to help please let me know.”

David Hons
DHons@adhq.com
O 610-977-3144
C 804-874-6479

IMARK Reference:

Ken Nagel
knagel@imarkgroup.com

Steve Ruane

Virtualrain Reference:

Derek Wright
President
dwright@virtualrain.com
(925) 202-6600

Cassie Krey
Director of Sales & Marketing
ckrey@virtualrain.com
(801) 732-5507

Blue Hawk Reference:

Lance Rantala
CEO
lrantala@bluehawkcooperative.com
(773) 525-7200

Collen Leppert
SVP of Operations
cleppert@bluehawkcooperative.com
(480) 499-4422

Epicor Reference:

Jeff Sarnelli

Mary King

Ryan Hilton

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!